Episode 44: DJ Promote (Live Mix) - Syntax Records

Episode 44: DJ Promote (Live Mix)

Host: DJ Promote & MaxOne
Engineer: DJ Promote & ShaneNewville

Gibraan – “Afghan Borders and Bloodstained Banners”
Japhia Life – “Hip Hop”
L.A. Symphony – “Passionate”
Theory Hazit – “Out With A Bang”
Mashup: Shane Newville – “Dunkin Donuts” & Dirt – “Mustard Seed”
Dokument – “Warn You” (ft. Macho & Sharlok Poems)
Poems – “Special Delivery”
RedCloud – “Big City Of Dreams” (ft. Pigeon John)
Kaboose – “Don’t Go To Bed Mad At Me”