Episode 60: Fred Lynch of P.I.D.

Host: MaxOne
Interview: Fred Lynch
Engineer: Shane Newville
News: Matt Pelishek
QualityJunk.com Update: Jeremiah Bonds
Studio: Syntax

Preachas – “Ride The Noise”
Theory Hazit – “Decisions” (ft. Shawnee Boy, Kadija, Sivion & Home Skillit) P.I.D. – “It’s Every Man For Himself”
Macho – “Freedom” (ft. Propaganda & Triune)
Willie Will – “What U See” (ft. Theory Hazit)
Preachas – “Preacha Man” (ft. Sup the Chemist & Peace 586)