Celebrated hip-hop group LA Symphony are unleashing a must-have album of unreleased and exclusive songs, demos and rarities, from the last decade of the band’s thriving career. The 22-track release, Unleashed (in stores August 14), includes tracks from all eight original emcees: Pigeon John, Joey the Jerk, J Beits, Sharlok Poems, BTwice, Flynn Adam, CookBook, and UNO Mas. Unleashed also features guest appearances by Posdnus from De La Soul and AWOL One, and production by Madlib, Flynn Adam, Cookbook, Will.I.Am of Black Eyed Peas, and Pigeon John.

UPC: 899090001208
SRP: $9.98